SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

Port Hacking ZONE SCHOOLS

Caringbah High School

9524 3859

9524 3232

caringbah-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Cronulla High School

9523 4017

9523 0909

cronulla-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Endeavour Sports High School

9524 0615

9540 4458

endeavour-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Port Hacking High School

9524 8816

95404815

porthackin-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Sylvania High School

9522 9951

9544 7246

sylvania-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

The Jannali High School

9521 2805

9545 1175

jannali-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Woolooware High School

9523 6752

9527 3412

woolooware-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au